Rechercher un hébérgement
Espace membre
Réservez par Téléphone
Promotions et offres de dernières Minutes
Nous contacter
Newsletter

Location de villas à Marrakech

Trier les villas par:

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Villa Marrakech REF: TJOMA partir de 1637 €

Situé à 15 mn de Marrakech face à l’Atlas, sur la Route d’Amizmiz en direction du barrage de Lalla Takerkoust, cette propriété propose un environnement très contemporain pour des vacances en famille ou entre amis, mais aussi pour des soiré...

Chambres: 10
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Amizmiz

Villa Marrakech REF: RSLTA partir de 1866 €

Cette très belle villa, mariage de style contemporain et de Kasbah du sud marocain, est située au cœur de somptueux jardins. Les bâtiments sont formés de briques séchées au soleil, dans le respect de l’architecture traditionnelle du sud maro...

Chambres: 9
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ourika

Villa Marrakech REF: TGM2A partir de 3455 €

Faites vous chouchouter comme une star dans cette villa de luxe de 400 m2. Pour passer des moments de rêves la villa dispose de 2 chambres, un spa privée, Jacuzzi, piscine chauffée, service 24h/24. ...

Chambres: 2
Category:
Emplacement: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: ALBCA partir de 2028 €

Promotion: Du 2017-11-21 au 2017-12-21 1455 € au lieu de 2028 €

Cette villa de luxe de 1700 m², embrasse une vue époustouflante sur l’atlas. D’une architecture arabo andalouse épurée, son intérieur excl...

Chambres: 6
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ourika

Villa Marrakech REF: MZJMA partir de 2046 €

La villa est une luxueuse maison de 7 chambres alliant charme traditionnel et design contemporain, situé dans la zone exclusive Palmeraie, à 15 min du centre-ville. La villa dispose de son propre jardin 7 hectares avec des vues spectaculaires sur ...

Chambres: 7
Category:
Emplacement: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: TMSLA partir de 2182 €

Sérénité et beauté du paysage. Cette demeure de charme au design contemporain s’épanouit dans la magnifique campagne de Marrakech. Oasis et monts enneigés servent de toile de fond à ce refuge privilégié qui offre des vues imprenables sur l...

Chambres: 12
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Tamsloht

Villa Marrakech REF: TRGFA partir de 2273 €

Sur 14000m2 de Park privé, à coté des 3 golfs 18 trous de Marrakech. 16 chambres décorées dans un style marocain typique. Restaurant international & Marocain, confort et service. Piscine chauffée, court de tennis, hammam. Une salle de...

Chambres: 16
Category:
Emplacement: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: RSTFA partir de 2273 €

Doté d'une piscine extérieure et d'un spa et centre de bien-être, la villa se situe à 15 min du centre Marrakech. Toutes les chambres climatisées possèdent une télévision et un balcon. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche...

Chambres: 12
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Fes

Villa Marrakech REF: KSSMA partir de 2273 €

Sur un domaine de 3 hectares au milieu d'orangers et d'oliviers avec une vue imprenable sur l'Atlas, se dresse la villa (Hôtel de charme à Marrakech) en pisée, de construction récente, qui regroupe 17 chambres et suites meublées et décorées se...

Chambres: 17
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ourika

Villa Marrakech REF: VL5PA partir de 2364 €

Cette superbe villas composée de 4 suites et d’un pavillon privé est située au cœur de la palmerais de Marrakech. Alliant luxe et authenticité, chaque suite décorée de façon original est indépendante et dispose d’un salon, d’un grand l...

Chambres: 10
Category:
Emplacement: Palmeraie

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Search for villa or apartment
Members area
Book by phone

Promotions and last minute deals
Contact us
Newsletter

Marrakech villas for rent

Sort villas in Marrakech by:

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Villa Marrakech REF: TJOMFrom 1637 €

Located 15mn from Marrakech , facing the Atlas mountains, on the Amizmiz Road (also called Lake Road), the villa offers a unique atmosphere for parties, weddings, seminars and holidays. A place built and thought to welcome from 20 to 500 people part...

Rooms: 10
Category:
Location: Road to Amizmiz

Villa Marrakech REF: RSLTFrom 1866 €

This beautiful villa, a blend of contemporary style and Kasbah of southern Morocco, is located in the heart of magnificent gardens. The buildings are made of sun-dried bricks, while respecting the traditional architecture of southern Morocco, and fo...

Rooms: 9
Category:
Location: Road to Ourika

Villa Marrakech REF: TGM2From 3455 €

Be pampered like a star in this luxury villa of 400 m2. To spend moments of dreams the villa has 2 bedrooms, a private spa, Jacuzzi, heated swimming pool, 24h service....

Rooms: 2
Category:
Location: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: ALBCFrom 2028 €

Promotion: From 2017-11-21 to 2017-12-21 1455 € instead of 2028 €

This luxury home of 1700 m² has a breathtaking view of the atlas mountains. It's Arab-Andalusian architecture with a refined, exclusive, opulent i...

Rooms: 6
Category:
Location: Road to Ourika

Villa Marrakech REF: MZJMFrom 2046 €

The villa is a luxurious 7 bedroom house combining traditional charm with sophisticated contemporary design, situated in the exclusive Palmeraie area, 15 min from the city center. The villa stands in it’s own 7 acre garden with spectacular views o...

Rooms: 7
Category:
Location: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: TMSLFrom 2182 €

This charming and contemporary designed residence is built in in the beautiful countryside of Marrakesh ... Oases and snow-capped mountains serve as are backgrounds to this privileged sanctuary offering breathtaking views over the Atlas and landscape...

Rooms: 12
Category:
Location: Road to Tamsloht

Villa Marrakech REF: TRGFFrom 2273 €

In a 14000m2 private park, next to the three 18 holes golf clubs of Marrakech. 16rooms lovely decorated in a typically Moroccan style. Both international & Moroccan food, comfort and service, heated pool tennis court and hammam. An entirely equippe...

Rooms: 16
Category:
Location: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: RSTFFrom 2273 €

Offering an outdoor pool and a spa and wellness centre, the villa is located 15 min from Marrakech center. Each room here will provide you with a TV, air conditioning and a balcony. Featuring a shower, private bathroom also comes with a bath. You ...

Rooms: 12
Category:
Location: Road to Fes

Villa Marrakech REF: KSSMFrom 2273 €

Set in a three-hectare estate, surrounded by groves of olive and orange trees and offering unrivalled views of the Atlas Mountains, there is a recently built earthen-walled Kasbah comprising 17 rooms and suites, all furnished and decorated in tradit...

Rooms: 17
Category:
Location: Road to Ourika

Villa Marrakech REF: VL5PFrom 2364 €

This superb villa with 4 suites and a private house is located in the heart of the Marrakech palm groves. Combining luxury and authenticity, each suite originaly decorated is independent and has a lounge, a large double bed, a bathroom and a private ...

Rooms: 10
Category:
Location: Palm grove

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10