Rechercher un hébérgement
Espace membre
Réservez par Téléphone
Promotions et offres de dernières Minutes
Nous contacter
Newsletter

Location de villas à Marrakech

Trier les villas par:

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Villa Marrakech REF: LSPMA partir de 728 €

Au cœur d’un parc d’oliviers et de Palmiers, La villa se situe dans un jardin de 2 hectares où s’exhalent les bougainvilliers, les rosiers, les citronniers… La villa est Composée de 2 suites et 7 chambres , toutes décorées façon tra...

Chambres: 12
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: HSA5A partir de 819 €

Ce palace de luxe à Marrakech rallie style traditionnel et confort contemporain. Ce palace bénéficie d'un emplacement privilégié proche de la palmeraie de Marrakech, des principaux golfs et à seulement 15 minutes du centre ville. 1 hectare de j...

Chambres: 5
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: SOHLA partir de 864 €

La villa s’articule autour d’un immense patio central, les terrasses donnant toutes sur le parc avec une vue imprenable sur les sommets enneigés de l’Atlas. C’est en interprétant l’artisanat marocain – stucs sculptés, zelliges, tadel...

Chambres: 7
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: RYANA partir de 910 €

Cette magnifique villa est nichée dans un superbe jardin paysagé de 4000m² à l’abri des regards, à tout juste 20 minutes du centre de Marrakech et des golfs et offre une vue époustouflante sur la Palmeraie et les Montagnes de l’Atlas. Cett...

Chambres: 6
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Fes

Villa Marrakech REF: BAT5A partir de 872 €

Luxueuse villa de 5 chambres à Marrakech composé d’un grand salon, d’une salle à manger et d’une cuisine indépendante complètement équipée. la villa dispose également d'une piscine de 13 x 5 mètres et jouit d’un vaste jardin paysagé...

Chambres: 5
Category:
Emplacement: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: VZNEA partir de 873 €

A 25 minutes de Marrakech et seulement 15 minutes des Golf Amelkys et Golf Royal, sur la route de village de Sidi Abdallah Ghiat, la présente un nouvel art de recevoir au Maroc : la location en exclusivité avec le personnel digne d’un hôtel de c...

Chambres: 5
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: SLWNA partir de 900 €

Nichée au cœur de la généreuse Palmeraie de Marrakech, à 2 minutes du Golf de la Palmeraie, La villa murmure à son visiteur la prophétie des joies qui l’y attendent. Imaginez un rêve où des couleurs et des fragrances guérisseuses inaugur...

Chambres: 6
Category:
Emplacement: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: LYNAA partir de 903 €

Au sein d'un parc fleuri d'un hectare, planté d’oliviers et de palmiers, s'enchainent dans une perspective magique la villa principale, le riad, les 2 piscines, le spa et le tennis, proposant de multiples espaces de détente et de convivialité. L...

Chambres: 7
Category:
Emplacement:

Villa Marrakech REF: VZRAA partir de 955 €

Au centre de la région la plus verdoyante de Marrakech la palmeraie se trouve une maison d'exception. La villa arbore un jardin luxuriant, un réel écrin où bougainvilliers, paliers, jasmins, citronniers et orangers émerveillent chacun de vos ...

Chambres: 7
Category:
Emplacement: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: RTMOA partir de 1091 €

Entouré d'un jardin de 2700 m², à l'extérieur de Marrakech, cette villa ouvre ses portes sur une grande piscine. Décoré dans un style mauresque, elle s'articule autour d'un patio ouvert. Entièrement rénové par ses propriétaires, cette villa...

Chambres: 9
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ouarzazate

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Search for villa or apartment
Members area
Book by phone

Promotions and last minute deals
Contact us
Newsletter

Marrakech villas for rent

Sort villas in Marrakech by:

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Villa Marrakech REF: LSPMFrom 728 €

At the heart of a park with olive and palm trees, the villa is located in a garden of 2 acres where exhale bougainvillea, roses, lemons... The villa has 2 suites and 7 rooms, all traditionally decorated with a touch of contemporary, vibrant colors...

Rooms: 12
Category:
Location: Road to Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: HSA5From 819 €

This luxury palace in Marrakech combines traditional style and modern comfort. This luxury palace boasts a prime location close to the palm grove of Marrakech, the main golf courses and only 15 minutes from downtown. 1 hectare garden of palm trees, b...

Rooms: 5
Category:
Location: Road to Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: SOHLFrom 864 €

The villa is built around a huge central courtyard, terraces, all overlooking the park with stunning views of the snowy peaks of the Atlas. By interpreting the Moroccan crafts - carved stucco, zelliges, tadelakt, wrought iron, a more modern way to b...

Rooms: 7
Category:
Location: Road to Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: RYANFrom 910 €

This beautiful villa is nestled in a beautiful landscaped garden of 4000m ², just 20 minutes from the center of Marrakech and golf courses and offers breathtaking views of the Palmeraie and the Atlas Mountains. This lovely villa has 6 large bedroom...

Rooms: 6
Category:
Location: Road to Fes

Villa Marrakech REF: BAT5From 872 €

This luxury villa in Marrakech has five bedrooms, a large lounge, a dining room, a fully fitted separate kitchen and a swimming pool 13 x 5 m, The villa are set in spacious, enclosed private garden. ...

Rooms: 5
Category:
Location: Palm grove

Villa Marrakech REF: VZNEFrom 873 €

25 minutes from Marrakech and only 15 minutes from Golf and Golf Amelkys Royal on the road to the village of Sidi Abdallah Ghiat. Built on a park de12000 square meters offering a privileged view of the snowy atlas, the main house is four hundred and...

Rooms: 5
Category:
Location: Road to Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: SLWNFrom 900 €

Nestled in the heart of the palm grove of Marrakesh, the villa offers a rare mix of voluptuous luxury, exclusive accommodation and tailored services, for an unforgettable stay in Marrakesh, in a oasis of quiet away from the hustle and bustle of the M...

Rooms: 6
Category:
Location: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: LYNAFrom 903 €

In the heart of a beautiful private park of 1.2 hectares, full of olive and palm trees, the domain offers the magical perspective of the main Villa, the Riad (a house around a courtyard), the 2 swimming pools, the spa and the tennis with multiple pla...

Rooms: 7
Category:
Location: Inside Medina

Villa Marrakech REF: VZRAFrom 955 €

At the center of the greenest area of Marrakech, the palm grove, there is an exceptional home. The villa boasts a garden, a real jewel where bougainvillea, bearings, jasmine, lemon and orange trees amaze all your senses. The rooms and suites ...

Rooms: 7
Category:
Location: Palm grove

Villa Marrakech REF: RTMOFrom 1091 €

Surrounded by a garden of 2700 m2, outside of Marrakech, this large villa in Marrakech opens onto a large swimming pool. Decorated in a Moorish style, it is built around an open patio. Completely renovated by its owners, the villa in Marrakech is an ...

Rooms: 9
Category:
Location: Road to Ouarzazate

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10