Rechercher un hébérgement
Espace membre
Réservez par Téléphone
Promotions et offres de dernières Minutes
Nous contacter
Newsletter

Location de villas à Marrakech

Trier les villas par:

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Villa Marrakech REF: VJWDA partir de 643 €

La villa est située a 3 km de la ville et c’est un endroit très calme ou on peut retrouver une intimité absolu . Les chambres sont situés autour d’un patio bien fleurie et traditionnellement construit en pierre ancienne et en tadelaket avec ...

Chambres: 9
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ourika

Villa Marrakech REF: AMK5A partir de 682 €

Dans un quartier résidentiel, cette villa neuve de 5 chambres est située à 10 minutes des 3 prestigieux parcours de golf de la villa ocre et proche du centre ville . La villa vous propose 5 chambres décorée de facon contemporaine avec une t...

Chambres: 5
Category:
Emplacement: Amelkis

Villa Marrakech REF: VPNRA partir de 682 €

Situé à 15 minutes de route du centre de Marrakech, cette maison est une villa de luxe marocaine avec une piscine privée, une terrasse meublée et un jardin. Le Royal Golf Club se trouve à 17 minutes en voiture. La villa climatisée est décoré...

Chambres: 5
Category:
Emplacement: Route Ourika

Villa Marrakech REF: JNT4A partir de 682 €

Promotion: Du 2017-11-25 au 2017-12-15 564 € au lieu de 682 €

Situé à proximité de 3 terrains de golf à Marrakech, la villa dispose d'une piscine extérieure. Cet établissement indépendant dispose d'une con...

Chambres: 4
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: TGM1A partir de 811 €

Les 14 luxueuses Villas sont construites à la manière des légendaires Kasbahs marocaines. Leurs façades en terre de pisé inspirent l’authenticité et le calme et se marient avec harmonie aux allées fleuries et arborées qui les entourent. Lie...

Chambres: 1
Category:
Emplacement: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: ENZ4A partir de 700 €

La Villa est bâtie sur un grand terrain au milieu d’un vaste jardin avec une agréable vue sur les majestueuses montagnes de l’atlas. La demeure vous accueille dans quartes chambres de charme décorées avec soin, dotées chacune d’une salle ...

Chambres: 4
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: VGSTA partir de 771 €

Cette villa à Marrakech est une maison de charme de haut standing située dans un quartier calme et à 10 minutes du centre ville de Marrakech (Targa). Elle est composée de 10 suites et chambres, avec chacune son caractère, elles sont toutes ...

Chambres: 10
Category:
Emplacement: Targa

Villa Marrakech REF: DNELA partir de 778 €

La villa est un véritable havre de paix, idéalement située face aux montagnes de l’atlas, elle vous offrira des instants magiques dans un cadre calme et luxueux. Une luxueuse villa de deux étages avec 6 chambres et 6 salles de bains, la propri...

Chambres: 6
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: DTERA partir de 782 €

Au cœur d’un jardin d’un hectare entouré d’oliveraies et de palmiers, avec l’Atlas majestueux en toile de fond, cette villa résolument contemporaine et dans l’air du temps a été pensée pour éveiller vos sens. Jardin luxuriant, terra...

Chambres: 7
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Fes

Villa Marrakech REF: VMPAA partir de 819 €

Cette villa, située au cœur de la palmeraie de Marrakech, est entouré d’un parc de 1 hectare. Au sein d un environnement exceptionnel et serein, venez profiter de son atmosphère chaleureux et son confort subtil, son grand jardin fleuri, sa pisc...

Chambres: 7
Category:
Emplacement: Palmeraie

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Search for villa or apartment
Members area
Book by phone

Promotions and last minute deals
Contact us
Newsletter

Marrakech villas for rent

Sort villas in Marrakech by:

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Villa Marrakech REF: VJWDFrom 643 €

The villa is located 3 km from the city in a very quiet area where we can regain absolute privacy. The rooms are situated around a flowery courtyard well and traditionally built in stone and old tadelaket with a fountain in the middle that we did a ...

Rooms: 9
Category:
Location: Road to Ourika

Villa Marrakech REF: AMK5From 682 €

In a residential area, this new 5 bedroom villa is located 10 minutes from three prestigious golf courses and close to downtown. The villa offers 5 bedrooms Contemporary decorated with a Moroccan touch, all very well equipped for your comfort, a ...

Rooms: 5
Category:
Location: Amelkis

Villa Marrakech REF: VPNRFrom 682 €

Located a 15-minute drive from the centre of Marrakech, this house is a luxury Moroccan villa with a private swimming pool, furnished terrace and garden. The Royal Golf Club is a 17-minute drive away. The air-conditioned villa is decorated in a trad...

Rooms: 5
Category:
Location: Road to Ourika

Villa Marrakech REF: JNT4From 682 €

Promotion: From 2017-11-25 to 2017-12-15 564 € instead of 682 €

Located near 3 golf courses in Marrakech, the villa offers an outdoor pool. This self-catering accommodation features free WiFi. The property is 15 mi...

Rooms: 4
Category:
Location: Road to Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: TGM1From 811 €

At the bend in small flowered paths and landscaped, are found the 14 villas. With their land and their facades kasbah-like, they inspire the authenticity of a true Berber village. Ideal to share moments with family or friends, they have large comfort...

Rooms: 1
Category:
Location: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: ENZ4From 700 €

The Villa is built on a large land surrounded by a large garden with a nice view of the majestic Atlas Mountains. The house welcomes you in four charming rooms tastefully decorated, each with a private bathroom. Spacious lounges carefully furnished ...

Rooms: 4
Category:
Location: Road to Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: VGSTFrom 771 €

Situated in Targa, a very quiet district in Marrakesh, this luxury villa offers you all ameneties for a relaxing vacation in Marrakech, only 10 minutes away from the city center. Built around its gardens, The Villa is a traditional Moroccan house...

Rooms: 10
Category:
Location: Targa

Villa Marrakech REF: DNELFrom 778 €

The villa is a haven, ideally situated facing the Atlas mountains, it will offer magical moments in a quiet and luxurious environment. A luxurious villa with 6 bedrooms and 6 bathrooms, the property can accommodate up to 12 people. Spacious living ...

Rooms: 6
Category:
Location: Road to Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: DTERFrom 782 €

Located in the heart of one acre garden surrounded by olive and palm trees, with the beautiful Atlas Mountains in the background. Luxurious garden, terraces, lounges, spa, fitness, swimming pool, this place will provide each moment of you...

Rooms: 7
Category:
Location: Road to Fes

Villa Marrakech REF: VMPAFrom 819 €

This villa, located in the middle of the palm plantation of Marrakech, is surrounded by a park of 1 hectare. In an exceptional and serene environment, come to benefit from its cordial atmosphere and its subtle comfort, its large flowered garden, its ...

Rooms: 7
Category:
Location: Palm grove

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10