Rechercher un hébérgement
Espace membre
Réservez par Téléphone
Promotions et offres de dernières Minutes
Nous contacter
Newsletter

Location d'appartements à Marrakech

Apartment REF: CAYLA partir de 82 €

Laissez-vous séduire par ce magnifique appartement haut de gamme très bien équipé composé de 1 salon, 2 chambres, cuisine et 2 SDB,un balcon,une grande terrasse(90m2), ainsi que 2 piscines communes à la résidence entièrement sécurisé 24/24 ...

Chambres: 2
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Fes

Apartment REF: AGR1A partir de 102 €

À 15 min du centre ville de Marrakech et la fameuse Place Jemaa El Fna, vous êtes invités à découvrir un cadre de beauté exceptionnelle, des palmiers et des oliviers, des espaces verts à l'infini... Détendez-vous au soleil au bord de not...

Chambres: 2
Category:
Emplacement: Palmeraie

Apartment REF: SLMNA partir de 108 €

Cet appartement lumineux, d’une capacité de 4 personnes, bénéficie d’une terrasse avec une vue exceptionnelle sur l'Atlas, un parc fleuri avec fontaines et cascades, et l'accès a une grande piscine situées à quelques pas. L’appartement ...

Chambres: 2
Category:
Emplacement: Palmeraie

Apartment REF: RSG1A partir de 126 €

Situé au cœur de la plus large zone golfique et à 15 minutes du centre ville, Conçu dans ses moindres détails, La décoration de l’appartement offre un subtil mélange de modernité et de tradition en puisant dans les trésors de l’artisanat...

Chambres: 1
Category:
Emplacement: Amelkis

Apartment REF: YA52A partir de 134 €

Luxueux appartement meublé en plein centre ville de Marrakech,à 2 min des jardins Majorelle dans une résidence calme et sécurisée), l'’appartement est composé de 2 chambres à coucher avec Lits doubles, un salon avec TV LCD de 50", climatisat...

Chambres: 2
Category:
Emplacement: Gueliz

Apartment REF: RSG2A partir de 161 €

Entre désert et montagnes enneigées, savourez vos séjours à Marrakech, la perle du sud aux multiples facettes. Au cœur du Triangle d’or golfique de Marrakech découvrez cette résidence haut standing, un des plus beaux complexes résidentiels ...

Chambres: 2
Category:
Emplacement: Amelkis

Apartment REF: APPLA partir de 179 €

Cet appartement neuf haut standing est meublé et équipé avec gout. Situé au coeur de Guéliz, près de nombreux restaurants, cafés, bars et nightclubs, l'appartement dispose d'un grand salon, d'un coin salle à diner, de 2 chambres et d'une terr...

Chambres: 2
Category:
Emplacement: Gueliz

Apartment REF: YA2A partir de 179 €

Joli appartement dans résidence de standing en plein centre ville de Marrakech. L'emplacement de l'appartement proche de toute commodité vous fera passer un séjour de rêve dans la ville ocre. Cuisine entièrement équipée Salon avec TV Satellite...

Chambres: 2
Category:
Emplacement: Gueliz

Apartment REF: RCS2A partir de 179 €

Appartement de luxe situé sur la route de casa vers la palmeraie, dans une résidence calme avec 2 piscines, calme et tranquillité pour un séjour de rêve dans la ville ocre. ...

Chambres: 2
Category:
Emplacement: Palmeraie

Duplex REF: HBBAA partir de 231 €

Sur la route d’Amizmiz, et pas très loin du célèbre palais El Badi, et celui de la Bahia, se dresse la Résidence. La place Jamaa El Fna se trouve aussi à seulement 8.7 Km. Dotée d’un très grand charme et offrant un très grand confort, ...

Chambres: 3
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Amizmiz

Apartment REF: RSG3A partir de 197 €

Situé au cœur de la plus large zone golfique et à 15 minutes du centre ville, Conçu dans ses moindres détails, La décoration de l’appartement offre un subtil mélange de modernité et de tradition en puisant dans les trésors de l’artisanat...

Chambres: 3
Category:
Emplacement: Amelkis

Apartment REF: RSG4A partir de 233 €

Entre désert et montagnes enneigées, savourez vos séjours à Marrakech, la perle du sud aux multiples facettes. Au cœur du Triangle d’or golfique de Marrakech découvrez cette résidence haut standing, un des plus beaux complexes résidentiels ...

Chambres: 4
Category:
Emplacement: Quartier Amelkis

Search for villa or apartment
Members area
Book by phone

Promotions and last minute deals
Contact us
Newsletter

Marrakech apartments Rental

Apartment REF: CAYLFrom 83 €

Let yourself be seduced by this beautiful luxury apartment very well equipped consisting of 1 lounge, 2 bedrooms, kitchen, 2 bathrooms, balcony, large terrace (90m2) and two communal swimming pools at the residence completely secure 24 / 24 Located o...

Rooms: 2
Category:
Location: Road to Fes

Apartment REF: AGR1From 104 €

Just 15 minutes from downtown Marrakech and the famous Jemaa El Fna, you are invited to discover a unique beauty, palm and olive trees, green spaces at infinity ... Relax in the sun beside our beautiful pool, or enjoy the beatiful sunset from our...

Rooms: 2
Category:
Location: Palmeraie

Apartment REF: SLMNFrom 110 €

This sunny apartment, with a capacity of 4 peoples, has a terrace with exceptional views of the Atlas, a flower park with fountains and waterfalls, and access to a large pool located close. The apartment is fully air conditioned. The 2 bedrooms are...

Rooms: 2
Category:
Location: Palmeraie

Apartment REF: RSG1From 128 €

Surrounded by prestigious golf courses Royal, Al Maaden & Amelkis, The Residence is a haven of peace and serenity. In this garden city of 40 hectares, villas, riads and tourist residence live in harmony recreational areas such as swimming pool, Fitne...

Rooms: 1
Category:
Location: Amelkis

Apartment REF: YA52From 137 €

Luxury apartment in marrakech located in the heart of Gueliz 2 minutes from Majorelle Garden, tastefully decorated the Apartment consists of 2 bedrooms with double bed, a living room with LCD TV, air conditioning, heating, a fully equipped kitchen , ...

Rooms: 2
Category:
Location: Gueliz

Apartment REF: RSG2From 164 €

Between desert and snow-capped mountains, enjoy your stay in Marrakech, the Pearl of the South with many facets. At the heart of the Golden Triangle of golf Marrakech discover this luxury residence, one of the finest residential and tourist complex, ...

Rooms: 2
Category:
Location: Amelkis

Apartment REF: APPLFrom 182 €

This brand new apartment has been furnished and equipped to an extremely high standard. Located in a private residence in the heart of Gueliz, near by many restaurants, cafes, bars and nightclubs, the apartment has a large lounge and dinning area, 2...

Rooms: 2
Category:
Location: Gueliz

Apartment REF: YA2From 182 €

Nice apartment in a luxury residence in the center of Marrakech. The location of the apartment close to all amenities will make spend a dream holiday in the Red City. Fully equipped kitchen, Lounge with Satellite TV, 2 bathrooms, air conditioning and...

Rooms: 2
Category:
Location: Gueliz

Apartment REF: RCS2From 182 €

Luxury apartment located on the road to casa palmeraie, in a quiet residence with 2 pools, peace and quiet for a dream holiday in the Red City....

Rooms: 2
Category:
Location: Palmeraie

Duplex REF: HBBAFrom 235 €

On the road AMIZMIZ, and not far from the famous El Badi Palace and the Bahia, rises the Residence. Jamaa El Fna is also just 8.7 km Has a great charm and offering great comfort, this residence is a blend of luxury, refinement and authenticity. I...

Rooms: 3
Category:
Location: Road to Amizmiz

Apartment REF: RSG3From 200 €

Surrounded by prestigious golf courses Royal, Al Maaden & Amelkis, The Residence is a haven of peace and serenity. In this garden city of 40 hectares, villas, riads and tourist residence live in harmony recreational areas such as swimming pool, Fitne...

Rooms: 3
Category:
Location: Amelkis

Apartment REF: RSG4From 237 €

Between desert and snow-capped mountains, enjoy your stay in Marrakech, the Pearl of the South with many facets. At the heart of the Golden Triangle of golf Marrakech discover this luxury residence, one of the finest residential and tourist complex, ...

Rooms: 4
Category:
Location: Amelkis